- Downtown Midland Development Authority - http://www.downtownmidland.com -

A-Z Directory

Posted By Lacey On 2013 @ 12:50 pm In | Comments Disabled

Business Directory

Business Phone Number Business Phone Number
Aberro Creative [1] Ace Hardware [2] (989) 832-8829
Amazing Deli [3]  (989) 837-7278 Art Cleaners (989) 839-9977
Ashman Barbers (989) 832-2971 Bar Oxygen [4]  (989) 837-6030
Benjamin F. Edwards [5]  (989) 835-3000 Bolger & Battle [6] (989) 835-8171
BP – Spencer Oil [7] (989) 832-4916 Braun Kendrick Attorneys at Law [8]  (989) 631-1027
Brown Law PLC [9] (989) 486-3676 Cafe Zinc [10] (989) 837-6030
CBM Services Inc [11]  (989) 631-0104 Chemical Bank [12] (989) 631-9200
Comerica Bank [13] (989) 839-2266 Coyer Candle Company [14] (989) 832-6276
Crepes Et Amis [15] (989) 486-3120 Decker’s Sports Bar  (989) 835-7592
Diamond Jim’s [16] (989) 486-3343 Diversity Corp. (989) 631-7490
Dow Diamond [17] (989) 837-2255 Downtown Development Authority [18] (989) 837-3330
Edward Jones [19] (989) 832-2951 Element Salon and Day Spa [20] (989) 837-8849
Empire Industries [21] (989) 835-2151 Espresso Milano [22] (989) 832-3222
Everett Carpet Company [23] (989) 835-7191 First United Methodist Church [24] (989) 835-6797
Fulkerson Music Studio [25] (989) 631-0724 The Fit Stop  (989) 430-1430
Gambrell Milster and Associates PLC [26] (989) 631-7626 Gift of Hope Boutique [27]  (616) 608-6606
Good to Go: Specialty Takeout [28] (989)486-1860 Grape Beginnings Winery [29]  (989)486-9569
The H Hotel [30] (989) 839-0500 Handlon Eastman Law Firm [31] (989) 631-5490
Happy Pretty Lifestyle Design [32] (989) 259-7500 Health Hut [33] (989) 631-1731 [33]
Heather ‘n Holly [34]  (989) 832-6460 Horizon Bank  [35] 989-839-8777
Ieuter Insurance [36] (989) 835-6701
Imagine That! [37] (989) 631-8428 Independent Order of Odd Fellows (IOOF) [38] (989) 832-8471
Irish’s Barber Shop (989) 835-5441 Kelly Temporary Service [39]  (989) 835-4499
Kevin Jajo, CPA, MST, PC (989) 837-2778 Larry Marshall MAI [40] (989) 835-8000
Lil’ Pear Tree [41] (989) 631-5673 Little Forks Outfitters [42] (989) 832-4100
Lux the Salon [43] (989) 631-0991 Mackinac Center [44] (989) 631-0900
Maru Sushi [45] (989) 633-0101 Masonic Centre Lodge 273 [46] (989) 832-3091
Michigan Brew Supply [47]  (989)486-9265 Michigan Insurance Associates (989) 835-7542
Michigan Radio Communications LLC – ESPN 100.9 [48] (989) 837-2255 Midland Area Chamber of Commerce [49] (989) 839-9901
Midland, City of [50] (989) 837-3300 Midland Computer Solutions [51] (989) 600-3619
Midland County [52] (989) 832-6797 Midland County Convention & Visitors Bureau [53] (989) 839-9775
Midland County Courthouse [54] (989) 832-6700 Midland County Republicans [55] (989) 832-2633
Midland Daily News [56] (989) 835-7171 Midland Tomorrow [57] (989) 839-0340
MiFloat [58] (989) 486-3700 Mr. Moustache’s Phone Repair [59]  (989) 444-9860
North Coast Technology Investors [60] (989) 832-2300 Northwood Gallery [61]  (989) 837-4310
Oscars Bar & Grill [62] (989) 837-8680 Peel ‘n Pare (989) 832-2162
Pizza Sam’s [63] (989) 631-5900 PDKGS Attorneys at Law [64] (989)832-1770
Prism Quality Systems [65]  (989) 835-5700 Rancheros Mexican Grill [66] (989) 486-8265
Ray’s Bike Shop [67]  (989) 835-1691 Riverside Place [68] (989) 837-3540
Robert J. Rhead PC. Atty (989) 832-8826 Saint Brigid of Kildare Catholic Church [69]  (989) 835-7121
Saint Brigid of Kildare Catholic School [69] (989) 835-9481 Sally King Attorney (989) 839-0633
Serendipity Road [70] (989) 486-9866 Shorty’s Shoe Shop  (989) 835-9777
State Street [71] (989) 837-6174 Subway [72] (989) 633-9796
SYM Financial Advisors [73] (989) 631-0244 Table Restaurant [74] (989) 633-6083
Timm’s Appliance Repair [75] (989) 835-5531 The Travel Authority [76] (989) 686-2634
Treasures on Townsend [77] (989) 486-3140 Trinseo [78] (888) 789- 7661
Tri-Star Trust Bank [79] (989) 492-7620 Twice is Nice [80] (989) 839-9151
United Way of Midland [81] (989) 631-3670 Urban Retreat (415) 407-8124
Wall & Webb Jewelers [82] (989) 631-2271 Ways to Wellness [83] (989) 486-3820
WhichCraft Taproom [84]  (989) 832-3395 Willow Classic Ladies Apparel [85] (989) 835-5444
The Yoga Place [86] (989) 832-8387





Article printed from Downtown Midland Development Authority: http://www.downtownmidland.com

URL to article: http://www.downtownmidland.com/businesses/a-z-directory/

URLs in this post:

[1] Aberro Creative: http://aberrocreative.com

[2] Ace Hardware: http://www.midlandace.com

[3] Amazing Deli: http://amazingdeli.net

[4] Bar Oxygen: https://www.thehhotel.com/dining/bar-oxygen/

[5] Benjamin F. Edwards: https://benjaminfedwards.com/find-an-advisor/midland-michigan/

[6] Bolger & Battle: https://www.bolgerandbattle.com

[7] BP – Spencer Oil: https://spenceroil.com

[8] Braun Kendrick Attorneys at Law: http://braunkendrick.com/index.html

[9] Brown Law PLC: http://www.brownlawplc.com

[10] Cafe Zinc: https://www.thehhotel.com/dining/cafe-zinc/

[11] CBM Services Inc: http://www.cbmservices.com

[12] Chemical Bank: https://www.chemicalbank.com

[13] Comerica Bank: https://www.comerica.com

[14] Coyer Candle Company: https://coyercandles.com

[15] Crepes Et Amis: http://crepesetamis.com

[16] Diamond Jim’s: http://www.diamondjimsmi.com

[17] Dow Diamond: http://www.milb.com/content/page.jsp?ymd=20090107&content_id=40997462&fext=.jsp&vkey=news_t456&sid=t456

[18] Downtown Development Authority: http://www.downtownmidland.com%20

[19] Edward Jones: https://www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html?CIRN=F98gm9yYqZcgfV6ehG40wWnQggcSG5eBGGnLGCDeg50j6O662w8jW9QvfHsSPQOk

[20] Element Salon and Day Spa: http://www.elementsalonanddayspa.com

[21] Empire Industries: http://empireind.com

[22] Espresso Milano: http://espressomilano.com

[23] Everett Carpet Company: http://www.everettcarpet.com

[24] First United Methodist Church: http://fumcmidweb.org

[25] Fulkerson Music Studio: http://fulkersonmusicstudio.com

[26] Gambrell Milster and Associates PLC: http://gambrelllaw.com

[27] Gift of Hope Boutique: https://giftofhopehaiti.org

[28] Good to Go: Specialty Takeout: https://www.good2gotakeout.com

[29] Grape Beginnings Winery: http://www.grapebeginningswinery.com

[30] The H Hotel: https://www.thehhotel.com

[31] Handlon Eastman Law Firm: http://www.handloneastman.com

[32] Happy Pretty Lifestyle Design: http://happyprettylifestyle.com

[33] Health Hut: https://healthhutmidland.com

[34] Heather ‘n Holly: http://www.heatherholly.com

[35] Horizon Bank : http://www.horizonbank.com/welcome-wolverine-bank-customers/

[36] Ieuter Insurance: https://www.ieuter.com

[37] Imagine That!: https://www.imaginethatmidland.com

[38] Independent Order of Odd Fellows (IOOF): http://www.ioof.org

[39] Kelly Temporary Service: https://www.kellyservices.us/?tid=locallistings

[40] Larry Marshall MAI: http://www.larrygmarshall.com

[41] Lil’ Pear Tree: https://www.lilpeartree.com

[42] Little Forks Outfitters: https://littleforks.com

[43] Lux the Salon: http://luxthesalon.mysalononline.com

[44] Mackinac Center: https://www.mackinac.org

[45] Maru Sushi: https://www.marusushi.com/midland/

[46] Masonic Centre Lodge 273: http://www.centrelodge273.com

[47] Michigan Brew Supply: https://www.mibrewsupply.com

[48] Michigan Radio Communications LLC – ESPN 100.9: http://www.espn1009.com

[49] Midland Area Chamber of Commerce: http://www.macc.org

[50] Midland, City of: http://www.cityofmidlandmi.gov

[51] Midland Computer Solutions: http://www.midlandcomputersolutions.com

[52] Midland County: https://co.midland.mi.us

[53] Midland County Convention & Visitors Bureau: http://www.gogreat.com/cities/midland/

[54] Midland County Courthouse: https://www.co.midland.mi.us/Courts

[55] Midland County Republicans: http://www.midlandgop.org

[56] Midland Daily News: https://www.ourmidland.com

[57] Midland Tomorrow: http://www.midlandtomorrow.org/home.aspx

[58] MiFloat: http://www.mifloatmidland.com

[59] Mr. Moustache’s Phone Repair: http://www.mrmoustachesphonerepair.com

[60] North Coast Technology Investors: http://www.northcoastvc.com

[61] Northwood Gallery: http://www.northwood.edu

[62] Oscars Bar & Grill: http://www.oscarsonline.com

[63] Pizza Sam’s: http://pizzasams.com

[64] PDKGS Attorneys at Law: http://pdkgattorneys.com

[65] Prism Quality Systems: http://prismquality.com

[66] Rancheros Mexican Grill: http://rancherosmexicangrill.com

[67] Ray’s Bike Shop: https://www.raysbike.com

[68] Riverside Place: http://www.cityofmidlandmi.gov/531/Riverside-Place

[69] Saint Brigid of Kildare Catholic Church: http://www.stbrigid-midland.org

[70] Serendipity Road: https://www.serendipityroad.shop

[71] State Street: http://www.statestreetmi.com/home

[72] Subway: https://order.subway.com/Cart/Menu2.aspx?r=1243093790

[73] SYM Financial Advisors: http://www.sym.com

[74] Table Restaurant: https://www.thehhotel.com/dining/table-restaurant/

[75] Timm’s Appliance Repair: https://timmsappliancerepair.com

[76] The Travel Authority: https://www.thetravelauthority.com

[77] Treasures on Townsend: https://www.treasuresontownsend.com

[78] Trinseo: http://www.trinseo.com

[79] Tri-Star Trust Bank: http://www.tristartrust.com/web/

[80] Twice is Nice: https://www.twiceisnicemidlandmi.com

[81] United Way of Midland: https://unitedwaymidland.org

[82] Wall & Webb Jewelers: http://www.wallandwebbjewellers.net

[83] Ways to Wellness: http://www.waystowellnessstore.com

[84] WhichCraft Taproom: http://whichcrafttaproom.com

[85] Willow Classic Ladies Apparel: http://willowclassicladiesapparel.weebly.com

[86] The Yoga Place: http://www.theyogaplaceofmidland.com

Copyright © 2012 Downtown Development Authority. All rights reserved.